Upcoming concerts

Concerts in Bergamo, Brescia and Ravenna

Additional Info

  • Date: Friday, 08 May 2015
  • City: Bergamo
  • Сountry: Italy
  • Venue: Teatro Donizetti
  • Date: Saturday, 09 May 2015
  • City: Brescia
  • Country: Italy
  • Venue: Teatro Grande
  • Date: Monday, 11 May 2015
  • City: Ravenna
  • Country: Italy
  • Venue: Teatro Alighieri
Read more...

Tour with Itzhak Perlman and IPO - Tel Aviv - Haifa - Jerusalem

Additional Info

  • Date: Tuesday, 19 May 2015
  • City: Tel Aviv
  • Сountry: Israel
  • Venue: Heichal Hatarbut - Charles Bronfman Auditorium
  • Date: Wednesday, 20 May 2015
  • City: Haifa
  • Country: Israel
  • Venue: Haifa Auditorium
  • Date: Thursday, 21 May 2015
  • City: Haifa
  • Country: Israel
  • Venue: Haifa Auditorium
  • Date: Monday, 25 May 2015
  • City: Tel Aviv
  • Country: Israel
  • Venue: Heichal Hatarbut - Charles Bronfman Auditorium
  • Date: Tuesday, 26 May 2015
  • City: Jerusalem
  • Country: Israel
  • Venue: ICC International Convention Center
  • Date: Wednesday, 27 May 2015
  • City: Tel Aviv
  • Country: Israel
  • Venue: Heichal Hatarbut - Charles Bronfman Auditorium
  • Date: Saturday, 30 May 2015
  • City: Tel Aviv
  • Country: Israel
  • Venue: Assia Audirotium, Tel Aviv Museum of ART
Read more...