Upcoming concerts

Concerts in Dallas

Additional Info

  • Date: Thursday, 26 March 2015
  • Date: Friday, 27 March 2015
  • Date: Saturday, 28 March 2015
  • Date: Sunday, 29 March 2015
  • City: Dallas, TX
  • Сountry: USA
  • Venue: Morton H. Meyerson Symphony Center
Read more...

Concerts in the Kennedy Center

Additional Info

  • Date: Thursday, 02 April 2015
  • Date: Friday, 03 April 2015
  • Date: Saturday, 04 April 2015
  • City: Washington, DC
  • Сountry: USA
  • Venue: John F. Kennedy Center for the Performing Arts: Concert Hall
Read more...

Concerts in Chicago

Additional Info

  • Date: Thursday, 16 April 2015
  • Date: Friday, 17 April 2015
  • Date: Saturday, 18 April 2015
  • Date: Tuesday, 21 April 2015
  • City: Chicago
  • Сountry: USA
  • Venue: Armour Stage
Read more...