Upcoming concerts

U-Live tour - Europe

Additional Info

  • Date: Tuesday, 28 October 2014
  • City: Cambridge
  • Сountry: UK
  • Venue: Peterhouse Theatre
  • Date: Wednesday, 29 October 2014
  • City: Manchester
  • Country: UK
  • Venue: Bridgewater Hall
  • Date: Friday, 31 October 2014
  • City: Stuttgart
  • Country: Germany
  • Venue: Liederhalle
  • Date: Sunday, 02 November 2014
  • City: Stockholm
  • Country: Sweden
  • Venue: Konserthuset
  • Date: Tuesday, 04 November 2014
  • City: Barcelona
  • Country: Spain
  • Venue: Palau de la Musica
  • Date: Friday, 07 November 2014
  • City: Lyon
  • Country: France
  • Venue: Auditorium Maurice Ravel
  • Date: Saturday, 08 November 2014
  • City: Paris
  • Country: France
  • Venue: Théâtre des Champs-Elysées
Read more...

Concerts in Vienna

Additional Info

  • Date: Tuesday, 11 November 2014
  • Date: Wednesday, 12 November 2014
  • City: Vienna
  • Сountry: Austria
  • Venue: Konzerthaus
Read more...

Recital in Rome

Additional Info

  • Date: Friday, 14 November 2014
  • City: Rome
  • Сountry: Italy
  • Venue: Auditorium Parco della Musica Sala Sinopoli
Read more...

Recitals in Ekaterinburg, Perm and Moscow

Additional Info

  • Date: Friday, 21 November 2014
  • City: Ekaterinburg
  • Сountry: Russia
  • Venue: Philharmonic Hall
  • Date: Sunday, 23 November 2014
  • City: Perm
  • Country: Russia
  • Venue: Concert Hall
  • Date: Tuesday, 25 November 2014
  • City: Moscow
  • Country: Russia
  • Venue: Moscow State Tchaikovsky Conservatory
Read more...